Inklingo Shape Collection # 3

Reviews of Shape Collection # 3

* * * * *

* * * * * by Rosa from Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada on 07/10/2013
WOW!!! Received my CD #3 yesterday and was completely BLOWN OUT OF THE WATER - Linda's book is a REAL book and not just some printed pages!!! Lovely book with tons of tips and tricks and advice and patterns!!! I really was (pleasantly) surprised! Thanks Linda!
* * * * * by Kari from Glen Burnie MD on 11/22/2012
Hexagons, diamonds, and triangles - oh my! I'm with you Monkey. This CD knocks me out!
* * * * * by Sharon P from Le Mars IA on 11/20/2012
I am currently working on 1" hexagons, but I am already dreaming of my next project. I like the suggestions in the book that both hand sewing and machine sewing can be used to complete a project. The hexagons flowers are going together much faster than I imagined!
* * * * * by Beverly from Simonton on 11/16/2012
The numerous shapes and sizes in this collection opens a multitude of design options. This collection is a bargain by any estimation.
* * * * * by Aniza from Malaysia on 08/29/2012
Totally a beautiful book and treasure of shapes worth buying. There are lots of possible designs to churn out from this fabulous shape collections. Love it!
* * * * * by Barb from Hurst, TX on 10/09/2010
The book alone with this collection is worth the price! I have made several hexagon projects using this collection - it's fabulous. I just love sitting and looking at the book! Very inspiring!
* * * * * by Glenda B from Tomah on 10/06/2010
I bought the 3 shape collection books after trying the free LeMoyne Star pattern. I use the books often and wonder how Linda came up with such a super idea.
* * * * * by Karen from Jacksonville on 10/06/2010
This is another collection that is a real treat. Tons and tons of options. The CD and the Book provide you with a lot of ways to THINK about using the shapes. It's a real bounty for the imagination! I started right in on a star piece, without planning how to work my way out of the design I started. Right to the CD/Book. There you have it. Shapes shown how to move from one to another. The possiblities are endlesssssss....
* * * * * by Cathi from Toronto on 10/06/2010
The book and CD offer endless inspiration! So many shapes in one collection and so many ideas!
* * * * * by Marilene from Detmold on 10/03/2010
I'm working on a project called Dear Me. Usually this project is done by paper piecing, but I'm very happy to have Inklingo.
* * * * * by Peggy S from Spokane on 10/03/2010
I have this book/program and I love it. I could say lots about this but would run out of space,all I have to say is WOW!!! Great book with lots of inspiration and designs,it is so well put together. I have lots of ideas floating thru my head with this program too. Peggy S
* * * * * by Anneke from Rotterdam on 09/22/2010
I turn to the book that goes with this collection time and time again, because it is beautiful and inspirational! Well worth having it shipped to anywhere in the world.
* * * * * by Anneke from Rotterdam on 09/22/2010
I turn to the book that goes with this collection time and time again, because it is beautiful and inspirational! Well worth having it shipped to anywhere in the world.
* * * * * by Anneke from Rotterdam on 09/19/2010
I turn to the book that goes with this collection time and time again, because it is beautiful and inspirational! Well worth having it shipped to anywhere in the world.

Add Your Review of Shape Collection # 3
Note: The review will show your first name and city only. Your email address will not be public.

Email address
Your Name
Your City
Your Rating
Your review of Shape Collection # 3